سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

?Vodly? Aladdin Free

?Vodly? Aladdin Free

 

 

?? ???????

??

?? https://www.svtplay-se.com/&

?? ???????

 

2 h 8min
7,5 of 10
Actor Marwan Kenzari, Will Smith
release year 2019
Directed by Guy Ritchie
202824 votes
If my fist date isn"t flying on a magic carpet singing a Whole New World, then that guy is not an option. Won"t be silenced. Who likes Aladdin more more, ♥?♥?♥?♥?♥? Hit"s like from Nepal. Your desire for war? No! It"s just a very big gun. So many comments and compliments for Zayn, yet hardly any for Zhavia. C"mon people????‍??.

Gnue amcheka zafari. Why take long time to upload. I cant open your eyes is my favorite. They forgot to add the bird scrwam 1:26 in the film Q-Q. Amazing movie. They really nailed this scene. Good I love Aladdin. Who in the world disliked this song! ????‍??????‍??????‍?? It is beautiful. Ive listened to Speechless for like a million times and it still gives me goosebumps every single time Edit: this is like my first comment ever lol Ive never had so many likes hahah. Im so glad they chose Siddharth for Aladdin! ????. I can"t feel it. There"s no emotion here. Sad that these guys are nearly my age.

I love my boyfriend but if we ever broke up I only want want zayn ??. Cringe scene 1:26 haha.

0:26 thors new wife??????????

Aladin and his mother scene???. Aladdin (2020) Available 1080p Full Movies »»». Remember when everyone made fun of Will Smith after seeing the trailers and thought he was gonna be the worst part of the movie? Good times... Kamathiy. I dont understand how people are still conflicted about where Princess Jasmine and Aladdin are from. They are very clearly ARAB! 1)The movie literally opens with the song ARABIAN nights. 2)The extras spoke in ARABIC. 3)The laws of Agrabah were written in ARABIC 4)The book about the cave of wonders was written in ARABIC 5)The story takes place in a DESERT 6)The original story is called 1001 ARABIAN nights 7)The costumes in this movie were how Arabs used to dress in the Pre Islamic era. Also not all Arabs are Muslim.

You could say that Genie turned Aladdin into a “Fresh” Prince

I didnt expect such a dramatic intro lol but i love the way he smiles and specially speaks dude. Im not getting the middle eastern Arabian vibes. instead getting the Bollywood vibes. Why. Aladdin ki saari episode viral kro.




  1. https://mastodon.org.ua/@butainaga/104089744264188237
  2. gumroad.com/l/en-guerre-free-watch-gomovies-no-registration-drama-hd-108
  3. https://mastodon.cloud/@potsubamei/104090912300995899